Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice: Final Trailer Released!

Batman Vs Superman: Dawn of Justice has released the final trailer ahead of its March release and it can be seen below.

I have to say this is the first trailer I’ve really seen that has got me excited for the movie, so with this being the final one; I guess thats a good thing. Either way I’m excited to see what they do, just not sold on it being as good as everyone expects.

Source: Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice: Final Trailer Released!

Leave a Reply

