Hawkeye in Captain America 3?

image

Captain America: The Winter Soldier was great, and moved the bar higher for all future Marvel films but it did leave me wondering none thing- where was Hawkeye in all the chaos? Why couldn’t he help his SHIELD and Avengers team mates take down HYDRA? Well it appears he won’t be away too long after Avengers: Age of Ultron.
According to Jeremy Rennet, he stated he wasn’t given a role in Cap2 as there were too many characters already and Marvel didn’t want him to have a ‘poor role’ after his Avengers success which does make sense. However when asked about future roles he had the following to say
“There are rumblings of Captain America 3. I don’t know what’s going to happen there. I’ve got to find the time, man (laughs). I’m trying to stay home and I can’t.”
So would you like to see more Hawkeye in Captain America3 because I know I would for sure.

Leave a Reply

