What’s Killing My Social Life This Week: Lego Marvel Super Heroes

I love this game, as does my 2year old (for what she can play) Plus Lego Marvel! That says it all lol

"The Brotherhood of Evil Geeks"

I would never label myself a gamer. Hell, most modern consoles scare me. I’m only 30 years old but there was a point where I needed to adapt or die and lord knows I never made that jump. It didn’t matter though, because retro games and systems were more my speed anyway and are still what I enjoy playing the most. One day on a whim I decided to buy a Wii U, yea the controller looked stupid and cumbersome but I knew that if anything this console would be home to the new Mario Kart, Zelda, Smash Brothers and those deliciously retro styled Mario Brothers games they’ve been putting out recently. Even if those were the only games I ever bought it would be worth it. When I heard about Lego Marvel Super Heroes I thought I’d give it a try.

Lego_Marvel_Super_Heroes-7

Being the Evil Geeks resident Lego fanatic and…

View original post 1,133 more words

Leave a Reply

